Raygun 31

Raygun 31

Title: Raygun 31
Date: April 2004
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 16 minutes

01  Mike & Matt Chapman “Hip Hop Dance”
02  Franz Ferdinand “Take Me Out”
03  Pearl Jam “Hold On”
04  The Darkness “Black Shuck”
05  Travis “Quicksand”
06  Nickelback “Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good”
07  Turin Brakes “Stone Thrown”
08  Ploughound “Are You With Me?”
09  The Strokes “Automatic Stop”
10  Snow Patrol “Run”
11  Incubus “Beware! Criminal”
12  Sense Field “You Own Me”
13  I Mother Earth “Juicy”
14  Billy Talent “River Below”
15  The Rapture “House Of Jealous Lovers”
16  N.E.R.D. “She Wants To Move”
17  Hot Hot Heat “No, Not Now”
18  Keane “Somewhere Only We Know”
19  Three Days Grace “Just Like You”
20  Pilate “Into Your Hideout”
21  Cex “My Head”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s