Raygun 32

Raygun 32

Title: Raygun 32
Date: May / June 2004
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 15 minutes

01  Matthew Good “Alert Status Red”
02  Pearl Jam “All Night”
03  Jet “Cold Hard Bitch”
04  Sense Field “Feel What You Feel”
05  The Vines “Ride”
06  The Distillers “Drain The Blood”
07  Local H “California Songs”
08  The Strokes “You Talk Way Too Much”
09  Franz Ferdinand “Take Me Out”
10  Story Of The Year “Until The Day I Die”
11  Turin Brakes “Long Distance”
12  Phantom Planet “Big Brat”
13  Matthew Good “Put Out Your Lights”
14  Travis “Somewhere Else”
15  The Tragically Hip “Vaccination Scar”
16  Thornley “So Far So Good”
17  Hot Hot Heat “Bandages”
18  Pilate “Fall Down”
19  Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Maps”
20  The Darkness “Love On the Rocks With No Ice”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s