Raygun 37

Raygun 37

Title: Raygun 37
Date: December 2004
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 36
Length: 2 hours 10 minutes


01  Matthew Good “Buffalo Seven”
02  The Tragically Hip “Gus: The Polar Bear From Central Park”
03  Green Day “American Idiot”
04  Ben Forrest Davis “Half”
05  The Tea Party “Stargazer”
06  Thornley “Come Again”
07  Jimmy Eat World “Futures”
08  Projektor “From Steel”
09  The Distillers “Coral Fang”
10  Sum 41 “Open Your Eyes”
11  Ambulance Ltd “Ophelia”
12  Pilot To Gunner “We Got Games At High Speeds”
13  Matthew Good “Empty Road”
14  The Music “Breakin”
15  The Futureheads “Decent Days And Nights”
16  Doctor “Balancing”
17  Surferosa “Neon Commando”
18  The Exit “Let’s Go To Haiti”
19  Colonel Claypool’s Bucket Of Bernie Brains “Thai Noodles”


20  Retrograde “Digging In The Dirt”
21  Thornley “Keep A Good Man Down”
22  Matthew Good “We’re So Heavy”
23  The Distillers “For Tonight You’re Only Here To Know”
24  U2 “Vertigo”
25  Limblifter “Jumbo Jet Headache”
26  The Hives “See Through Head”
27  Interpol “Evil”
28  The Music “One Way In, No Way Out”
29  The Delays “Lost In A Melody”
30  Turin Brakes “Slack”
31  Pearl Jam “Masters Of War (Live)”
32  Matthew Good “Little Terror”
33  Kaiser Chiefs “Oh My God”
34  Jet “Rollover DJ”
35  Get Up Kids “I’m A Loner Dottie, A Rebel”
36  Arab Strap “Screaming In The Trees”


Track 31 was performed on October 22, 2003 at Benaroya Hall in Seattle, Washington. Taken from Pearl Jam’s 2003 live album Live At Benaroya Hall.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s