Raygun 40

Raygun 40

Title: Raygun 40
Date: May 2005
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 5 minutes

01  The White Stripes “Blue Orchid”
02  Kasabian “L.S.F. (Lost Souls Forever)”
03  Trail Of Dead “A Classic Arts Showcase”
04  Beck “Farewell Ride”
05  Thornley “Falling To Pieces”
06  VHS Or Beta “Night On Fire”
07  Retrograde “The Cure”
08  The Mooney Suzuki “Hot Sugar”
09  Funeral For A Friend “Red Is The New Black”
10  Bloc Party “She’s Hearing Voices”
11  Greg MacPherson “Hotel Motel”
12  Green Day “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams”
13  Queens Of The Stone Age “Medication”
14  Kissinger “Vicario”
15  The Futureheads “He Knows”
16  Dolorean “Violence In The Snowy Field”
17  Oasis “Lyla”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s