Raygun 41

Raygun 41

Title: Raygun 41
Date: June 2005
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 35
Length: 2 hours 25 minutes


01  Audioslave “Your Time Has Come”
02  Coldplay “Speed Of Sound”
03  Trail Of Dead “Caterwaul”
04  Kaiser Chiefs “Oh My God”
05  Funeral For A Friend “Escape Artists Never Die”
06  Kasabian “Processed Beats”
07  Beck “Qué Onda Guero”
08  Foo Fighters “No Way Back”
09  Athlete “Wires”
10  Stereophonics “Brother”
11  Death From Above 1979 “Turn It Out”
12  Green Day “Letterbomb”
13  The Soundtrack Of Our Lives “Mother One Track Mind”
14  Bloc Party “Banquet”
15  Thornley “Easy Comes”
16  Eels “Going Fetal”
17  Ben Folds “Bitches Ain’t Shit”
18  Hot Hot Heat “Island Of The Honest Man”
19  Daft Punk “Television Rules The Nation”


20  Weezer “We Are All On Drugs”
21  The White Stripes “Blue Orchid”
22  Queens Of The Stone Age “Everyone Knows You Are Insane”
23  Limblifter “On The Moon”
24  Ash “Meltdown”
25  VHS Or Beta “Night On Fire”
26  Audioslave “Doesn’t Remind Me”
27  Embrace “Gravity”
28  LCD Soundsystem “Daft Punk Is Playing At My House”
29  Snow Patrol “Same”
30  The Mooney Suzuki “New York Girls”
31  The Tragically Hip “As Makeshift As We Are”
32  Oasis “Lyla”
33  The Bravery “Fearless”
34  Retrograde “In This”
35  The Mars Volta “Cygnus . . . Vismund Cygnus”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s