Raygun 42

Raygun 42

Title: Raygun 42
Alternate Title: Ghostbusters III Original Soundtrack
Date: June 2005
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 20 minutes

01  Audioslave “Doesn’t Remind Me”
02  Trail Of Dead “Will You Smile Again?”
03  Bear Vs. Shark “Ma Jolie”
04  Coldplay “Square One”
05  The Mars Volta “The Widow”
06  Funeral For A Friend “Absence”
07  Foo Fighters “Friend Of A Friend”
08  Beck “Hell Yes”
09  Sahara Hotnights “The Difference Between Love And Hell”
10  Fall Out Boy “Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year”
11  Athlete “Half Light”
12  The White Stripes “Red Rain”
13  Sloan “All Used Up”
14  The Holy Ghost “Graciana Olé”
15  Death From Above 1979 “Black History Month”
16  The Academy Is . . . “Almost Here”
17  Statistics “Final Broadcast”
18  Stereophonics “Deadhead”
19  Weezer “Pardon Me”
20  Queens Of The Stone Age “You Got A Killer Scene There Man . . .”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s