Raygun 46

Raygun 46

Title: Raygun 46
Date: November 2005
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 10 minutes

01  Matthew Good “Big City Life”
02  The Darkness “One Way Ticket”
03  Jack Johnson “Crying Shame”
04  The Strokes “You Only Live Once”
05  My Morning Jacket “What A Wonderful Man”
06  Hater “Walk Alone”
07  Central Services “Something Simple”
08  Franz Ferdinand “Do You Want To”
09  Zack de la Rocha feat. DJ Shadow “March Of Death”
10  The Blue Van “Have Love Will Travel”
11  VHS Or Beta “You Got Me”
12  Sufjan Stevens “Jacksonville”
13  Ted Leo & The Pharmacists “Me And Mia”
14  Matthew Good “Pony Boy”
15  The Ladies And Gentlemen “Stay”
16  The Giraffes “Wage Earner”
17  The Mars Volta “L’Via L’Viaquez”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s