Raygun 47

Raygun 47

Title: Raygun 47
Date: December 2005
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 3 minutes

01  The Futureheads “Area”
02  The Darkness “Bald”
03  Danger Doom “Old School”
04  The Strokes “Juicebox”
05  Sufjan Stevens “The Avalanche”
06  Hater “All Good”
07  Beck “Heaven Hammer (Missing)”
08  Broken Social Scene “7/4 (Shoreline)”
09  Eric Prydz “Call On Me”
10  The Features “There’s A Million Ways To Sing The Blues”
11  Belle And Sebastian “Song For Sunshine”
12  Whitestarr “Gimme A Light”
13  The Donnas “I Don’t Want To Know (If You Don’t Want Me)”
14  Steve Malkmus “Baby C’Mon”
15  Central Services “Something Simple”
16  Matthew Good “Pony Boy”
17  Tube & Berger feat. Chrissie Hynde “Straight Ahead”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s