Raygun 48

Raygun 48

Title: Raygun 48
Date: January 2006
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 8 minutes

01  Turin Brakes “Jackinabox”
02  Gorillaz “Dare”
03  The Strokes “Ize Of The World”
04  Tegan And Sara “Walking With A Ghost”
05  The Darkness “Dinner Lady Arms”
06  The Flaming Lips “The W.A.N.D.”
07  White Light Riot “Out Of Sight”
08  Morningwood “Nth Degree”
09  The Ark “Rock City Wankers”
10  Whitestarr “Luv Machine”
11  Gossip “Standing In The Way Of Control”
12  Elefant “Lolita”
13  Supersuckers feat. Eddie Vedder “Poor Girl”
14  Danger Doom “Benzi Box”
15  Ted Leo “Since U Been Gone / Maps”
16  Franz Ferdinand “Outsiders”
17  This Microwave World “The Party Line”
18  Nine Black Alps “Unsatisfied”
19  Coheed & Cambria “Once Upon Your Dead Body”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s