Raygun 50

Raygun 50

Title: Raygun 50
Date: March 2006
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 8 minutes

01  Pearl Jam “World Wide Suicide”
02  The Decemberists “Sixteen Military Wives”
03  Eagles Of Death Metal “Cherry Cola”
04  Secret Machines “Alone, Jealous And Stoned”
05  The Darkness “Is It Just Me”
06  The Strokes “On The Other Side”
07  Drive-By Truckers “Aftermath USA”
08  Gossip “Listen Up!”
09  Our Lady Peace “Angels / Losing / Sleep”
10  McLusky “To Hell With Good Intentions”
11  Calexico “All Systems Red”
12  Nine Inch Nails “Everyday Is Exactly The Same”
13  Morningwood “Jetsetter”
14  Nine Black Alps “Headlights”
15  Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Cheated Hearts”
16  The Raconteurs “Store Bought Bones”
17  Matthew Good “Dusk”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s