Raygun 51

Raygun 51

Title: Raygun 51
Date: April 2006
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 11 minutes

01  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dani California”
02  Snow Patrol “Hands Open”
03  Pearl Jam “Unemployable”
04  The Strokes “Electricityscape”
05  Tool “Vicarious”
06  Secret Machines “Lightning Blue Eyes”
07  Eagles Of Death Metal “I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)”
08  Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Fancy”
09  The New Pornographers “Sing Me Spanish Techno”
10  Yellowcard “Lights And Sounds”
11  The Vines “Don’t Listen To The Radio”
12  Division Day “Tigers”
13  The Subways “Rock & Roll Queen”
14  Jeff Martin “The World Is Calling”
15  The Flaming Lips “It Overtakes Me”
16  The Tragically Hip “No Threat”
17  Mr. Oizo “Half A Scissor”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s