Raygun 52

Raygun 52

Title: Raygun 52
Date: May 2006
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 10 minutes

01  Pearl Jam “Life Wasted”
02  Wolfmother “Love Train”
03  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Slow Cheetah”
04  Tool “The Pot”
05  Merit “Man On A String”
06  The Futureheads “Skip To The End”
07  Sonic Youth “Incinerate”
08  Matthew Good “Comfortable Criminals”
09  Keane “Is It Any Wonder?”
10  Division Day “Hurricane”
11  The Strokes “Razorblade”
12  Coheed & Cambria “The Suffering”
13  The Butterfly Explosion “Comfort Of The Dark”
14  The Raconteurs “Intimate Secretary”
15  Eagles Of Death Metal “I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)”
16  Snow Patrol “You’re All I Have”
17  Jeff Martin “Where Do We Go From Here”
18  Muse “Supermassive Black Hole”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s