Raygun 53

Raygun 53

Title: Raygun 53
Date: June 2006
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 12 minutes

01  Tool “The Pot”
02  Pearl Jam “Severed Hand”
03  Say Anything “Alive With The Glory Of Love”
04  The Butterfly Explosion “Vision”
05  Wolfmother “Woman”
06  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Strip My Mind”
07  British Whale “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For The Both Of Us”
08  My Morning Jacket “Law Low”
09  Controller, Controller “PF”
10  Priestess “Two Kids”
11  We Are Scientists “It’s A Hit”
12  Pearl Jam “Gone”
13  Merit “Locked From Inside”
14  Whitestarr “Sunshine Girl”
15  The White Stripes “The Denial Twist”
16  Sonic Youth “Sleepin Around”
17  Matthew Good “Black Helicopter”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s