Superfuzz Cassette Club 1

Superfuzz 1 Cover

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 1
Alternate Title: Wasteland
Date: December 2006
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Collection: The Superfuzz Series
Tracks: 40
Length: 2 hours 31 minutes


01  Hot Chip “And I Was A Boy From School”
02  The Stone Roses “Fools Gold”
03  The Raconteurs “Level”
04  Hüsker Dü “Sorry Somehow”
05  Dinosaur Jr. “Blowing It”
06  Dinosaur Jr. “I Live For That Look”
07  Beck “Strange Apparition”
08  Mudhoney “Fuzzgun ’91”
09  Neil Young & Crazy Horse “Cinnamon Girl”
10  Fugazi “Joe #1”
11  Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Tick”
12  Ramones “I Believe In Miracles”
13  Mystery Machine “Slack”
14  Buzzcocks “Ever Fallen In Love?”
15  Peter Gabriel “I Don’t Remember”
16  Sloan “Ill-Placed Trust”
17  The Afghan Whigs “Debonair”
18  The Rakes “22 Grand Job”
19  Professor Murder “Champion”
20  Funkadelic “(Not Just) Knee Deep”
21  Weezer “Susanne”
22  Midlake “We Gathered In Spring”


23  Trail Of Dead “Stand In Silence”
24  Meat Puppets “Aurora Borealis”
25  The White Stripes “Hello Operator”
26  Comets On Fire “Dogwood Rust”
27  Sugar “The Act We Act”
28  Kyuss “Demon Cleaner”
29  Idlewild “Roseability”
30  Sunny Day Real Estate “Song About An Angel”
31  Nirvana “Love Buzz”
32  Jet “Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is”
33  My Bloody Valentine “Soon”
34  Matthew Good Band “Brand New Tune”
35  Pixies “The Holiday Song”
36  The Jesus And Mary Chain “Head On”
37  The Meligrove Band “Everyone’s A Winner”
38  Sonic Youth “Candle”
39  The Hives “Diabolic Scheme”
40  The Kingsbury Manx “Harness And Wheel”


Track 02 is the 7″ version of the song that appears on the Stone Roses’ 1989 single Fools Gold / What The World Is Waiting For.