Superfuzz Cassette Club 2

Superfuzz Cassette Club Volume 2 Cover

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club  2
Alternate Title: Death Dance Tones
Date: February 2007
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 16 minutes

01  The Hold Steady “Southtown Girls”
02  Doughboys “Fix Me”
03  Silversun Pickups “Lazy Eye”
04  The Posies “Dream All Day”
05  Beck “No Complaints”
06  The Clash “Rudie Can’t Fail”
07  Pearl Jam “Love, Reign O’er Me”
08  Frank Black “Czar”
09  Johnny Cash “Ring Of Fire”
10  Nirvana “Sifting”
11  Trail Of Dead “Witch’s Web”
12  Sugar “Panama City Motel”
13  Jet “Come On Come On”
14  Teenage Fanclub “What You Do To Me”
15  R.E.M. “What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?”
16  John Lennon “Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)”
17  Voxtrot “Mothers, Sisters, Daughters & Wives”
18  Mystery Machine “Pothead”
19  Funkadelic “Cosmic Slop”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s