Superfuzz Cassette Club 5


Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 5
Alternate Title: Kosmik Musik
Date: May / June 2007
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 27
Length: 1 hour 45 minutes

01  The White Stripes “Icky Thump”
02  Interpol “The Heinrich Maneuver”
03  Silversun Pickups “Three Seed”
04  The Kooks “Ooh La”
05  XTC “Senses Working Overtime”
06  The Smashing Pumpkins “Tarantula”
07  Modest Mouse “Dashboard”
08  Eastern Conference Champions “Gucci No. 3”
09  Queens Of The Stone Age “3’s And 7’s”
10  The Rolling Stones “Gimme Shelter”
11  Trail Of Dead “Sunken Dreams”
12  Oxford Collapse “Please Visit Your National Parks”
13  Black Rebel Motorcycle Club “Weapon Of Choice”
14  The National “Mistaken For Strangers”
15  Pixies “Hang Wire”
16  Arctic Monkeys “Brainstorm”
17  Calexico “Letter To Bowie Knife”
18  Beastie Boys “The Rat Cage”
19  The Stone Roses “Love Spreads”
20  The Thrills “Whatever Happened To Corey Haim?”
21  Sound Team “No More Birthdays”
22  Editors “Feel Good Inc.”
23  Circa Survive “Living Together”
24  Snow Patrol “Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking”
25  The New Pornographers “Twin Cinema”
26  Kings Of Leon “On Call”
27  Comets On Fire “Jaybird”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s