Superfuzz Cassette Club 7

Superfuzz Cassette Club 7

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 7
Alternate Title: Medicine
Date: August 2007
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 28
Length: 1 hour 47 minutes

01  Matthew Good “The Devil’s In Your Details”
02  The White Stripes “You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)”
03  Interpol “Rest My Chemistry”
04  The Smithereens “Blood And Roses”
05  The Most Serene Republic “Sherry And Her Butterfly Net”
06  Busdriver “Casting Agents And Cowgirls”
07  Sonic Youth “Kool Thing”
08  The Reindeer Section “If Everything Fell Quiet”
09  Pearl Jam “Daughter / It’s OK (Live)”
10  The Jam “A-Bomb In Wardour Street”
11  Arctic Monkeys “D Is For Dangerous”
12  1990s “You’re Supposed To Be My Friend”
13  Queens Of The Stone Age “Misfit Love”
14  Wussy “Airborne”
15  Toad The Wet Sprocket “Fall Down”
16  The Afghan Whigs “Congregation”
17  The National “Slow Show”
18  Ted Leo & The Pharmacists “The Sons Of Cain”
19  Pixies “Hey”
20  The White Stripes “Rag And Bone”
21  The Ponys “Little Friends”
22  Modest Mouse “Florida”
23  Shiny Toy Guns “Le Disko”
24  Silversun Pickups “Well Thought Out Twinkles”
25  Novillero “Dean”
26  Quietdrive “Time After Time”
27  Patrick Wolf “Tristan”
28  The Smashing Pumpkins “Neverlost”


Track 09 was performed on August 24, 2000 at Jones Beach in Wantagh, New York and was tTaken from Pearl Jam’s official bootleg recording of the show. Only the second half of the song (“It’s OK”) was included on this playlist and thus the original run time of the mix has not been captured accurately.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s