Superfuzz Cassette Club 10

Superfuzz Cassette Club 10

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 10
Alternate Title: Music Is Math
Date: December 2007
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 14 minutes

01  Radiohead “Bodysnatchers”
02  The Clash “The Magnificent Seven”
03  Matthew Good “A Single Explosion”
04  Yeasayer “Sunrise”
05  Justice “Let There Be Light”
06  Les Dales Hawerchuk “Salive Salée”
07  Clap Your Hands Say Yeah “Gimme Some Salt”
08  Busdriver “Unemployed Black Astronaut”
09  Eddie Vedder “Far Behind”
10  Interpol “The Scale”
11  MGMT “Time To Pretend”
12  The Afghan Whigs “You My Flower”
13  Ted Leo & The Pharmacists “La Costa Brava”
14  Matthew Good “She’s In It For The Money”
15  The Wombats “Kill The Director”
16  Modest Mouse “People As Places As People”
17  The Pigeon Detectives “I Found Out”
18  School Of Fish “3 Strange Days”
19  The White Stripes “A Martyr For My Love For You”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s