Superfuzz Cassette Club 11

Superfuzz Cassette Club 11

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 11
Date: January 2008
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 15
Length: 1 hour 7 minutes

01  Mutemath “Break The Same”
02  Matthew Good “The Boy Come Home”
03  Sons And Daughters “Gilt Complex”
04  Thurston Moore “Fri / End”
05  Radiohead “Jigsaw Falling Into Place”
06  MGMT “Electric Feel”
07  Ted Leo & The Pharmacists “La Costa Brava”
08  No Age “Every Artist Needs A Tragedy”
09  Dan Deacon “The Crystal Cat”
10  Interpol “Mammoth”
11  Yeasayer “Sunrise”
12  Camera Obscura “If Looks Could Kill”
13  Del Tha Funkee Homosapien “Bubble Pop”
14  The White Stripes “Little Cream Soda”
15  Battles “Race: In”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s