Superfuzz Cassette Club 12

Superfuzz Cassette Club 12

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 12
Date: February 2008
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 14 minutes

01  The White Stripes “Conquest”
02  MGMT “Electric Feel”
03  Matthew Good “I Am Not Safer Than A Bank”
04  David Bowie “Rebel Rebel”
05  Mutemath “Typical”
06  Radiohead “All I Need”
07  Sons And Daughters “The Nest”
08  The Rolling Stones “Under My Thumb”
09  Silversun Pickups “Little Lover’s So Polite”
10  The Mars Volta “Aberinkula”
11  Super Furry Animals “Neo Consumer”
12  The Clash “I Fought The Law”
13  Spoon “Don’t You Evah”
14  The Charlatans “Weirdo”
15  Modest Mouse “Education”
16  Incredible Bongo Band “Apache”
17  The Kooks “Matchbox”
18  Yeasayer “Wait For The Summer”
19  The Meters “Cissy Strut”
20  Matthew Good “Moon Over Marin”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s