Superfuzz Cassette Club 13

Superfuzz Cassette Club 13

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 13
Date: March / April 2008
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 16
Length: 1 hour 6 minutes

01  Mutemath “Chaos”
02  The Magnetic Fields “California Girls”
03  Death Cab For Cutie “I Will Possess Your Heart”
04  The Apples In Stereo “On Your Own”
05  Yeasayer “Wait For The Summer”
06  The Raconteurs “Salute Your Solution”
07  MGMT “Kids”
08  The Black Keys “Keep Your Hands Off Her”
09  Sons And Daughters “Rebel With The Ghost”
10  The Mars Volta “Wax Simulacra”
11  Radiohead “Weird Fishes / Arpeggi”
12  The White Stripes “It’s My Fault For Being Famous”
13  Ghostland Observatory “Heavy Heart”
14  The Superfantastics “Turn On Me”
15  De Novo Dahl “Shout”
16  Battles “Tij”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s