Superfuzz Cassette Club 14

Superfuzz Cassette Club 14

Title: Superfuzz Cassette Club 14
Date: May / June 2008
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 16
Length: 59 minutes

01  The Raconteurs “Consoler Of The Lonely”
02  Weezer “Pork And Beans”
03  Mutemath “Chaos”
04  Radiohead “15 Step”
05  The Enemy “Technodanceaphobia”
06  Sons And Daughters “Killer”
07  Cut Copy “Unforgettable Season”
08  The Magnetic Fields “Three Way”
09  Sloan “I’m Not A Kid Anymore”
10  Death Cab For Cutie “Cath . . .”
11  M83 “Graveyard Girl”
12  Wintersleep “Weighty Ghost”
13  The Kooks “See The Sun”
14  Coldplay “Violet Hill”
15  Airbourne “Fat City”
16  Yeasayer “Wintertime”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s