The Lost Tapes Volume 0

Lost Tapes Volume 0 Cover

Title: The Lost Tapes Volume 0
Date: June 2011 – February 2013
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 40
Length: 2 hours 35 minutes

01  Matthew Good “Set Me On Fire”
02  Death Cab For Cutie “You Are A Tourist”
03  Dominant Legs “Hoop Of Love”
04  Justice “Helix”
05  Pearl Jam “Olé”
06  Foster The People “Pumped Up Kicks”
07  The Big Pink “Stay Gold”
08  Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds “If I Had A Gun”
09  M83 “Midnight In The City”
10  City And Colour “Fragile Bird (Acoustic)”
11  Ceremony “Hysteria”
12  Lana Del Rey “Video Games”
13  The Shins “Simple Song”
14  Sloan “Unkind”
15  Rococode “Empire”
16  Best Coast “The Only Place”
17  The Lonely Island feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga “3-Way (The Golden Rule)”
18  Of Monsters And Men “Little Talks”
19  Jack White “Sixteen Saltines”
20  I Mother Earth “We Got The Love”
21  Torche “Kicking”
22  Japandroids “The House That Heaven Built”
23  Metric “Youth Without Youth”
24  Skrillex “Bangarang”
25  JP Hoe “I Only Did It For Love”
26  JEFF The Brotherhood “Sixpack”
27  Six Organs Of Admittance “Waswasa”
28  Ty Segall Band “I Bought My Eyes”
29  Django Django “Default”
30  The Smashing Pumpkins “Panopticon”
31  Wild Nothing “Paradise”
32  Team Spirit “Phenomenon”
33  Wavves “Hippies Is Punks”
34  Yeasayer “Henrietta”
35  Woods “Size Meets The Sound”
36  Pinback “His Phase”
37  Benjamin Gibbard “Teardrop Windows”
38  Twin Shadow “Five Seconds”
39  The Evens “Warble Factor”
40  Grizzly Bear “Yet Again”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s