Generico 2

Generico 2 Cover

Title: Generico 2
Date: March 2015
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 15
Length: 54 minutes

01  Trail Of Dead “A Million Random Digits”
02  Muse “Dead Inside”
03  Public Access T.V. “Metropolis”
04  Weed “Stay In The Summer”
05  Modest Mouse “Lampshades On Fire”
06  JAWS “Home”
07  The Decemberists “Make You Better”
08  Crying “Patriot”
09  My Morning Jacket “Big Decisions”
10  American Wrestlers “I Can Do No Wrong”
11  Grand Beach “The Midas Touch”
12  King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard “Hot Water”
13  Death Cab For Cutie “Little Wanderer”
14  Atlas Genius “Trojans”
15  Ty Segall “Mr. Face”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s