Generico 3

Generico 3 Cover

Title: Generico 3
Date: May 2015
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 16
Length: 1 hour 23 minutes

01  Albert Hammond, Jr. “Born Slippy”
02  Twin Shadow “To The Top”
03  Public Access T.V. “Monaco”
04  American Wrestlers “Cheapshot”
05  Tame Impala “Disciples”
06  The Vaccines “Minimal Affection”
07  JAWS “Filth”
08  Trail Of Dead “The Doomsday Book”
09  Young Jesus “Dirt”
10  My Morning Jacket “Spring (Among The Living)”
11  The Darkness “Open Fire”
12  Weed “Meet Me With Ease”
13  Modest Mouse “The Ground Walks, With Time In A Box”
14  Lull “Bubble Tea”
15  Titus Andronicus “Dimed Out”
16  Godspeed You! Black Emperor “Piss Crowns Are Trebled”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s