Generico 6

Generico 06 Cover

Title: Generico 6
Date: August 2015
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 16 minutes

01  Best Coast “In My Eyes”
02  Menace Beach “Super Transporterreum”
03  CHVRCHES “Leave A Trace”
04  Ty Segall “Stick Around”
05  Neon Indian “Slumlord”
06  Total Makeover “Girls With Boyfriends”
07  Palehound “Molly”
08  Mew “Satellites”
09  Best Coast “Jealousy”
10  Matthew Good “All You Sons And Daughters”
11  Deerhunter “Snakeskin”
12  Metric “Cascades”
13  Twin Shadow “Eclipse”
14  Silversun Pickups “Nightlight”
15  Glow Scout “Signs”
16  The Darkness “Hammer & Tongs”
17  Best Coast “Fine Without You”
18  Tame Impala “Let It Happen”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s