Generico 9

Generico 9

Title: Generico 9
Date: November 2015
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 17 minutes

01  The Most Serene Republic “Ontario Morning”
02  Kopecky “Talk To Me”
03  Moving Mountains “Deathless”
04  The 1975 “Love Me”
05  American Wrestlers “Holy”
06  Best Coast “Fading Fast”
07  Washer “Figure Me Out”
08  Mutemath “Monument”
09  Death Cab For Cutie “Ingenue”
10  Silversun Pickups “Connection”
11  Panama Wedding “Infinite High”
12  I Mother Earth “Blossom”
13  EL VY “Return To The Moon”
14  Matthew Good “No Liars”
15  Elohim “Bridge And The Wall”
16  Deerhunter “Breaker”
17  Joywave “Now”
18  Pure Bathing Culture “Pray For Rain”
19  Beach House “Space Song”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s