Generico 11

Generico 11

Title: Generico 11
Date: January 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 16 minutes

01  JAWS “What We Haven’t Got Yet”
02  Conrad Keely “Warm Insurrection”
03  Waxahatchee “Air”
04  Ra Ra Riot “Absolutely”
05  American Wrestlers “This Ain’t”
06  Screaming Females “Criminal Image”
07  Radiohead “Spectre”
08  Public Access T.V. “In Love And Alone”
09  Hop Along “Sister Cities”
10  Ex Hex “Hot And Cold”
11  Yeasayer “I Am Chemistry”
12  Wild Nothing “Reichpop”
13  Car Seat Headrest “Something Soon”
14  Washer “Pet Rock Vs Healing Crystal”
15  Kid Cudi “Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven”
16  Steve Mason “Planet Sizes”
17  Beach Slang “Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas”
18  Sorority Noise “Art School Wannabe”
19  Fuzz “Time Collapse II / The 7th Terror”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s