Generico 12

Generico 12 Cover

Title: Generico 12
Date: February 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 10 minutes

01  Conrad Keely “In Words Of A Not So Famous Man”
02  Ty Segall “Candy Sam”
03  JAWS “What We Haven’t Got Yet”
04  Soft Fangs “The Wilderness”
05  Alabama Shakes “Don’t Wanna Fight”
06  Field Music “The Noisy Days Are Over”
07  Cheatahs “Seven Sisters”
08  Sioux Falls “Dom”
09  No Joy “Everything New”
10  Public Access T.V. “On Location”
11  Ra Ra Riot “Absolutely”
12  White Denim “Holda You (I’m Psycho)”
13  The So So Glos “A.D.D. Life”
14  American Wrestlers “Left”
15  The Big Pink “Hightimes”
16  JAWS  “Bad Company”
17  Matthew Good “Tiger By The Tail”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s