Generico 14

Generico 14

Title: Generico 14
Date: April 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 10 minutes

01  Yeasayer “Gerson’s Whistle”
02  Tegan And Sara “Boyfriend”
03  Cheatahs “Freak Waves”
04  Suuns “Un-No”
05  Black Mountain “Constellations”
06  Wolf Alice “Giant Peach”
07  Panama Wedding “Into Focus”
08  Bob Mould “Voices In My Head”
09  Lisbon “Natïve”
10  SKATERS “Mental Case”
11  The Boxer Rebellion “Big Ideas”
12  Weaves “Candy”
13  Eagulls “Lemontrees”
14  Night Moves “Carl Sagan”
15  Thao & The Get Down Stay Down “Nobody Dies”
16  Frightened Rabbit “Get Out”
17  Peter Bjorn And John “Breakin’ Point”
18  Little Scream “Someone Will Notice”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s