Generico 15

Generico 15 Cover

Title: Generico 15
Date: May 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 11 minutes

01  Radiohead “Burn The Witch”
02  Tegan And Sara “U-Turn”
03  PLGRMS “Fools And Their Gold”
04  Man Made “Raining In My Head”
05  White Lung “Below”
06  Mock Orange “High Octane Punk Mode”
07  Bleached “Wednesday Night Melody”
08  Yeasayer “Half Asleep”
09  Peter Bjorn And John “Dominos”
10  Band Of Horses “Casual Party”
11  Pity Sex “Burden You”
12  King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard “Gamma Knife”
13  Mitski “Townie”
14  Parquet Courts “Human Performance”
15  Car Seat Headrest “Fill In The Blank”
16  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dark Necessities”
17  Higher Authorities “Colour”
18  Ty Segall “Squealer”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s