Generico 17

Generico 17 Cover

Title: Generico 17
Date: July 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 9 minutes

01  Phantogram “You Don’t Get Me High Anymore”
02  Kid Wave “Wonderlust”
03  Twist “Can’t Wait”
04  Yeasayer “Dead Sea Scrolls”
05  Nice As Fuck “Guns”
06  Pixies “Um Chagga Lagga”
07  Local Natives “Fountain Of Youth”
08  Tacocat “I Hate The Weekend”
09  Les Panties “The Gate”
10  Brendan Canning “Book It To Fresno”
11  Lisbon “Good 2 Me”
12  Thee Oh Sees “The Axis”
13  Radiohead “Present Tense”
14  The Boxer Rebellion “Weapon”
15  Car Seat Headrest “Drunk Drivers / Killer Whales”
16  The Strokes “Threat Of Joy”
17  White Lung “Narcoleptic”
18  DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels “Nobody Speak”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s