Generico 18

Generico 18 Cover

Title: Generico 18
Date: August 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 1 minute

01  Warpaint “New Song”
02  Best Coast “Bigger Man”
03  American Wrestlers “Give Up”
04  Pity Sex “A Satisfactory World For Reasonable People”
05  Cymbals Eat Guitars “Wish”
06  Glass Animals “Youth”
07  Radiohead “Desert Island Disk”
08  Camp Cope “Jet Fuel Can’t Melt Steel Beams”
09  Pixies “Talent”
10  King Khan “Children Of The World”
12  DIIV “Under The Sun”
12  Phantogram “Run Run Blood”
13  M83 feat. Mai Lan “Go!”
14  White Lung “Demented”
15  Kid Wave “Honey”
16  Nice As Fuck “Door”
17  Tender “Outside”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s