Generico 19


Title: Generico 19
Date: September 2016
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 8 minutes

01  JAWS “Right In Front Of Me”
02  Best Coast “Late 20s”
03  American Wrestlers “Give Up”
04  Glass Animals “Life Itself”
05  Angel Olsen “Shut Up Kiss Me”
06  Kings Of Leon “Waste A Moment”
07  Radiohead “Decks Dark”
08  Beach Slang “Punks In A Disco Bar”
09  Tennis “Ladies Don’t Play Guitar”
10  Allah-Las “Could Be You”
11  Zipper Club “Going The Distance”
12  Twist “Bleached”
13  Wild Nothing “To Know You”
14 Cymbals Eat Guitars “Wish”
15  Thundercat “Bus In These Streets”
16  Camp Cope “Done”
17  Wilco “Someone To Lose”
18  Empire Of The Sun “High And Low”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s