Radiohead Essentials


Title: Radiohead Essentials
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 30
Length: 2 hours 13 minutes

01  Radiohead “Everything In Its Right Place”
02  Radiohead “Airbag”
03  Radiohead “Pyramid Song”
04  Radiohead “Burn The Witch”
05  Radiohead “Just”
06  Radiohead “Bodysnatchers”
07  Radiohead “Go To Sleep”
08  Radiohead “Spectre”
09  Radiohead “Paranoid Android”
10  Radiohead “Talk Show Host”
11  Radiohead “Little By Little”
12  Radiohead “The National Anthem”
13  Radiohead “I Might Be Wring”
14  Radiohead “These Are My Twisted Words”
15  Radiohead “My Iron Lung”
16  Radiohead “Karma Police”
17  Radiohead “Reckoner”
18  Radiohead “There There”
19  Radiohead “Morning Bell”
20  Radiohead “Decks Dark”
21  Radiohead “Fake Plastic Trees (Acoustic Version)”
22  Radiohead “Electioneering”
23  Radiohead “Optimistic”
24  Radiohead “Knives Out”
25  Radiohead “All I Need”
26  Radiohead “Lift”
27  Radiohead “In Limbo”
28  Radiohead “High And Dry”
29  Radiohead “Subterranean Homesick Alien”
30  Radiohead  “Hunting Bears”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s