Soundgarden Essentials

Soundgarden Essentials Cover.jpg

Title: Soundgarden Essentials
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 30
Length: 2 hours 16 minutes

01  Soundgarden “Outshined”
02  Soundgarden “An Unkind”
03  Soundgarden “Kickstand”
04  Soundgarden “Birth Ritual”
05  Soundgarden “Let Me Drown”
06  Soundgarden “Somewhere”
07  Soundgarden “Been Away Too Long”
08  Soundgarden “Burden In My Hand”
09  Soundgarden “Mailman”
10  Soundgarden “Ugly Truth”
11  Soundgarden “Show Me”
12  Soundgarden “Slaves & Bulldozers”
13  Soundgarden “The Day I Tried To Live”
14  Soundgarden “No Attention”
15  Soundgarden “Stray Cat Blues”
16  Soundgarden “Limo Wreck”
17  Soundgarden “Hand All Over”
18  Soundgarden “Zero Chance”
19  Soundgarden “Black Hole Sun”
20  Soundgarden “All Your Lies”
21  Soundgarden “Searching With My Good Eye Closed”
22  Soundgarden “Fell On Black Days”
23  Soundgarden “Kyle Petty, Son Of Richard”
24  Soundgarden “Jesus Christ Pose”
25  Soundgarden “Superunknown”
26  Soundgarden “Girl U Want”
27  Soundgarden “Bleed Together”
28  Soundgarden “Fresh Tendrils”
29  Soundgarden “Room A Thousand Years Wide”
30  Soundgarden “4th Of July”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s