Generico 23


Title: Generico 23
Date: January 2017
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 14 minutes

01  JAWS “On The Sunshine”
02  Cloud Nothings “Enter Entirely”
03  Rudy Lorejo “If You Couldn’t Already Tell”
04  PONY “Don’t Go”
05  Menace Beach “Suck It Out”
06  Childish Gambino “Redbone”
07  The Menstruators “Dead Glitter”
08  At The Drive-In “Governed By Contagions”
09  Glass Wave “Discomposure”
10  Japandroids “No Known Drink Or Drug”
11  King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard “Nuclear Fusion”
12  Twist “Soaked”
13  Ryan Adams “Doomsday”
14  Deerhoof “Risk Free”
15  Mitski “Your Best American Girl”
16  American Wrestlers “Real People”
17  From Indian Lakes “Sunlight”
18  Dolly Spartans “It’s Not Easy”
19  JAWS “The Invisible Sleep”
20  1995 “El Sombrero”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s