Generico 24


Title: Generico 24
Date: February 2017
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 22 minutes

01  Japandroids “North East South West”
02  Ryan Adams “Doomsday”
03  JAWS “A Brief Escape From Life”
04  Cherry Glazerr “Nuclear Bomb”
05  The Obsessives “Surfer Rosa”
06  PONY “DIY”
07  Cold War Kids “Love Is Mystical”
08  Los Acidos “Al Otro Lado”
09  The Menstruators “Dead Glitter”
10  The New Pornographers “High Ticket Attractions”
11  Ty Segall “Break A Guitar”
12  The Besnard Lakes “Laura Lee”
13  Pinegrove “Old Friends”
14  Bleached “Can You Deal?”
15  Surfer Blood “Dino Jay”
16  Diet Cig “Tummy Ache”
17  The Immediate “What’s The Matter Kevin Jones?”
18  American Wrestlers “Hello, Dear”
19  Church Of The Cosmic Skull “Mountain Heart”
20  Los Wálters “Balada Lunar”
21  Childish Gambino “Stand Tall”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s