Led Zeppelin Essentials

Led Zeppelin Essentials Cover

Title: Led Zeppelin Essentials
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 30
Length: 2 hours 38 minutes

01  Led Zeppelin “Nobody’s Fault But Mine”
02  Led Zeppelin “Communication Breakdown”
03  Led Zeppelin “The Ocean”
04  Led Zeppelin “Whole Lotta Love”
05  Led Zeppelin “Black Dog”
06  Led Zeppelin “Houses Of The Holy”
07  Led Zeppelin “Immigrant Song”
08  Led Zeppelin “Ozone Baby”
09  Led Zeppelin “Moby Dick”
10  Led Zeppelin “Dancing Days”
11  Led Zeppelin “When The Levee Breaks”
12  Led Zeppelin “Kashmir”
13  Led Zeppelin “Good Times, Bad Times”
14  Led Zeppelin “Tangerine”
15  Led Zeppelin “In The Evening”
16  Led Zeppelin “The Battle Of Evermore”
17  Led Zeppelin “The Lemon Song”
18  Led Zeppelin “Trampled Underfoot”
19  Led Zeppelin “Achilles Last Stand”
20  Led Zeppelin “We’re Gonna Groove”
21  Led Zeppelin “D’yer Mak’er”
22  Led Zeppelin “Ramble On”
23  Led Zeppelin “Misty Mountain Hop”
24  Led Zeppelin “The Rover”
25  Led Zeppelin “Dazed And Confused”
26  Led Zeppelin “Gallows Pole”
27  Led Zeppelin “For Your Life”
28  Led Zeppelin “Ten Years Gone”
29  Led Zeppelin “Over The Hills And Far Away”
30  Led Zeppelin “Stairway To Heaven”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s