Generico 35

Generico 35 Cover

Title: Generico 35
Date: January 2018
Type: Playlist
Collection: The Generico Series
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 15 minutes

01  No Honeymoon “What’s Your Name”
02  The Gilded Youth “I Am Become You”
03  Twist “Freak”
04  Amy Shark “Drive You Mad”
05  The World Is A Beautiful Place “Fuzz Minor”
06  Flowerbomb “Marbles”
07  Pond “Fire In The Water”
08  Typhoon “Rorschach”
09  Float Down The Liffey “ソレイユ”
10  PONY “I Don’t Know”
11  Matthew Good “She’s Got You Where She Wants You”
12  Sleigh Bells “Panic Drills”
13  N.E.R.D. feat. Kendrick Lamar “Don’t Don’t Do It!”
14  Breeze “Please”
15  The Vaccines “I Can’t Quit”
16  Big Thief “Shark Smile”
17  The Breeders “All Nerve”
18  GLASS ARCADES “Post-Everything”
19  Titus Andronicus “Number One (In New York)”