Generico 36

Title: Generico 36
Date: February 2018
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 9 minutes

01  CHVRCHES “Get Out”
02  Jack White “Corporation”
03  Sleigh Bells “Favorite Transgressions”
04  Dream Wife “Let’s Make Out”
05  Public Access T.V. “Metrotech”
06  Amy Shark “Weekends”
07  The Shins “Heartworms (Flipped)”
08  Bat Fangs “Boys Of Summer”
09  Django Django “Tic Tac Toe”
10  Matthew Good “There The First Time”
11  Camp Cope “The Opener”
12  Float Down The Liffey “クラウディア”
13  Sloan “The Day Will Be Mine”
14  Teenage Wrist “Dweeb”
15  No Honeymoon “Uninspired”
16  Car Seat Headrest “Nervous Young Inhumans”
17  PONY “Monster”
18  Kill The Moose “The World Is Your Oyster”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s