Generico 38

Generico 38 Cover

Title: Generico 38
Date: April 2018
Type: Playlist
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 9 minutes

01  The Aces “Volcanic Love”
02  Kende feat. Great Good Fine OK “Cut Deep”
03  Capsule Hotel “Let Me In”
04  Bat Fangs “Rock The Reaper”
05  American Wrestlers “Ignoramus”
06  Peach Pit “Drop The Guillotine”
07  Twin Shadow feat. HAIM “Saturdays”
08  Atom Force “Don’t Go”
09  GUM “The Underdog”
10  Rogue Minor “Black Bonsai”
11  Dizzy “Swim”
12  ISLAND “Try”
13  Amy Shark “I Said Hi”
14  Encarta 98 “Corriendo (Am)”
15  Sloan “Spin Our Wheels”
16  La Luz “The Creature”
17  Screaming Females “Deeply”
18  AWITW “Savage”
19  Electric Blanket “Everybody Is Watching”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s